Current lab members

P-A Christin

Dr Pascal-Antoine Christin, principal investigator

Email: p.christin@sheffield.ac.uk

Google citations: link


Marjorie Lundgren

Dr Marjorie Lundgren, postdoctoral researcher

Email: marjorie.lundgren@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: May 2015

Research: Evolutionary ecology of Alloteropsis


Luke Dunning

Dr Luke Dunning, postdoctoral researcher

Email: l.dunning@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: Jan 2015

Research: Genomics of Alloteropsis


Jill Olofsson

Dr Jill Olofsson, postdoctoral researcher

Email: j.k.olofsson@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: Jul 2015

Research: Population genomics of Alloteropsis


Dr Emanuela Samaritani, research technician

Email: bo4esx@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: May 2015


Jose Moreno Willena

Jose Moreno Villena, PhD student

Email: jjmorenovillena1@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: Jul 2014

Research: Transcriptome evolution


Daniel Wood, PhD student

Email: dwood2@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: Oct 2014

Research: CAM evolution


Matheus Bianconi, PhD student

Email: mebianconi1@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: Oct 2014

Research: genomics of Alloteropsis


Lamiaa Munshi, PhD student

Email: lmunshi1@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: Oct 2016

Research: evolutionary genomics in Molluginaceae


Nicholas Moody, PhD student

Email: nrmoody1@sheffield.ac.uk

Start date: Oct 2014

Research: biochemistry of C4 enzymes

Main supervisor: Dr Jim Reid


Previous lab members

Anne-Lise Liabot, research technician

Dates: 2015-2016